Search Results
Documents are displayed in order of relevance.
-
FRB: Senior Loan Officer Opinion Survey--Table 2--October 2016
investment in plant or equipment increased Responses are not reported ...investment in plant or equipment decreased Responses are not reported
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/boarddocs/snloansurvey/201611/table2.htm
-
FRB: H.2--Board Actions--Week ending September 24, 2016
investments of financial holding companies, and (2) revision without extension
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/Releases/H2/20160924/default.htm
-
FRB: H.2--Board Actions--Week ending April 22, 2006
investment activities in the United States. -Approved, March 8, 2006 (
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/Releases/H2/20060422/default.htm
-
FRB: Z.1 Release--S.7.a--Federal Government--December 9, 2013
investment 196.4 211.0 222.9 238.0 251.4 275.8 284.0 300.0 295.4 284.0...investment in funding corporations under PPIP; asset 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/z1/20131209/accessible/s7a.htm
-
FRB: Press Release -- Customer disclosure standards for section 20 subsidiaries of BHCs -- March 24, 1998
investment account is opened. EFFECTIVE DATE: The clarification is effective
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/boarddocs/press/boardacts/1998/19980324/summary.HTM
-
FRB: S.7.a Federal Government
investment FA315019001 238.0 251.4 275.8 284.0 300.0 297.4 284.7 268.4...investment in funding corporations under PPIP; asset FA313094303 0.0 0.0
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/z1/20160916/accessible/s7a.htm
-
FRB: Z.1 Release--S.7.a--Federal Government--June 9, 2016
investment 222.9 238.0 251.4 275.8 284.0 300.0 297.4 284.7 269.4 264.6...investment in funding corporations under PPIP; asset 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/z1/20160609/accessible/s7a.htm
-
FRB: Z.1 Release--S.7.a--Federal Government--December 10, 2015
investment 222.9 238.0 251.4 275.8 284.0 300.0 297.4 284.7 269.4 264.6...investment in funding corporations under PPIP; asset 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/z1/20151210/accessible/s7a.htm
-
FRB: Z.1 Release--S.7.a--Federal Government--December 11, 2014
investment 211.0 222.9 238.0 251.4 275.8 284.0 300.0 297.4 287.8 268.5...investment in funding corporations under PPIP; asset 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/z1/20141211/accessible/s7a.htm
-
FRB: Z.1 Release--S.7.a--Federal Government--March 10, 2016
investment 222.9 238.0 251.4 275.8 284.0 300.0 297.4 284.7 269.4 264.6...investment in funding corporations under PPIP; asset 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2
URL: https://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/z1/20160310/accessible/s7a.htm
Search Tips
- Enter keywords separated by AND, OR, or by putting a minus sign (-) immediately in front of the term you want to exclude from the search results (be sure to include a space before the minus character). A space means AND.
- Search for a phrase by enclosing it in quotation marks.
- For best results, be as precise as possible. For example, a search for "monetary policy report" will be more focused than a search for "reports."
- Spelling counts; if you can't find what you're looking for, check your spelling.